Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gahanna - Rocky Fork

1 rating

After dating a former manager of sport clips... I decided to try you all out. This maybe the worst haircut haircut of my life. I was nice to her and even tipped well but she needs some help on her fade skills.

1 rating

The edges of my boys hair look like I cut it myself instead of paying a professional to do it.

1 rating

The app says they open at 10:am, but actually, they opened at 10:15 am. Fifteen minutes my kids and I were waiting for them outside in the rain to call us. The staff was very rude and disrespectful.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

1
Zacq M. | June 16, 2021 Google

" After dating a former manager of sport clips... I decided to try you all out. This maybe the worst "

1
Brittany B. | June 5, 2021 Google

" The edges of my boys hair look like I cut it myself instead of paying a professional to do it."

1
Arash K. | June 1, 2021 Google

" The app says they open at 10:am, but actually, they opened at 10:15 am. Fifteen minutes my kids and"

1
Throttle T. | May 29, 2021 Google

" This was the absolute worst experience I?ve ever had. I checked in 20 min early sat in the waiting "

1
Daniel W. | May 25, 2021 Google

" When you can actually get in here, the single staff person who's working is super nice and apologet"

1
Jim T. | April 24, 2021 Google

" There's a good chance the location isn't even open (even when you check-in online). Today there was"

5
Jasper R. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I just got my hair cut by Brittney. She was wonderful. Kind, listened to what I wanted, and efficie"

5
Haley M. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Best sportclips /favorite that I have worked for. Location is great! Friendly customers. Our shop i"

1
Jeff V. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Store was to open at 10am I was there at 10?7 door was still locked open sign and open sign still o"

5
Gabriel S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Haley did an exceptional job! I love how clean she keeps her area. One of the best haircuts I have "