Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gahanna - Rocky Fork

5 rating

Stylists at Sports Clips do a great job in tailoring what the customer wants and offering styling product to spice your hair up. Great work!

5 rating

Still another great visit. Stefani did a great job.

5 rating

Always a good hair cut. Only thing I wont do is but the season ticket package anymore as I still show I have 2 left on the last one I bought but they say no. Don't like the way the track them anymore so I am the one out of 2 hair cuts that I paid for.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Jeff F. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Stylists at Sports Clips do a great job in tailoring what the customer wants and offering styling pr"

5
John A. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Still another great visit. Stefani did a great job."

5
Joseph G. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Always a good hair cut. Only thing I wont do is but the season ticket package anymore as I still sho"

4
William C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Very little wait, 3 preferred barbers to choose from, friendly atmosphere."

5
Bruce H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Kate's the BEST !"

5
Scott M. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I have gone here at least a dozen times and i am always happy with my hair cut no matter who is cutt"

5
David N. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I only keep coming back because stefani is awesome and makes the whole experience really enjoyable f"

5
Bibhabasu N. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Nice place to get a haircut. Friendly staff and really clean location."

5
Scott B. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Kate always does a fantastic job! If Kate by chance isn't available, Kelsey does a great job also."

5
John W. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Been going to this Sportsclips for five years - Manager Kate is the best!"