Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gahanna - Rocky Fork

5 rating

Always a great haircut here! I've had a cut with just about everyone and it's come out great every time.

5 rating

Stylists at Sports Clips do a great job in tailoring what the customer wants and offering styling product to spice your hair up. Great work!

5 rating

Still another great visit. Stefani did a great job.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Dan L. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Always a great haircut here! I've had a cut with just about everyone and it's come out great every t"

5
Jeff F. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Stylists at Sports Clips do a great job in tailoring what the customer wants and offering styling pr"

5
John A. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Still another great visit. Stefani did a great job."

5
Joseph G. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Always a good hair cut. Only thing I wont do is but the season ticket package anymore as I still sho"

5
Bruce H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Kate's the BEST !"

4
William C. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Very little wait, 3 preferred barbers to choose from, friendly atmosphere."

5
Andrew G. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut and Kate the Manager is the best!"

5
John W. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Been going to this Sportsclips for five years - Manager Kate is the best!"

5
Scott M. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I have gone here at least a dozen times and i am always happy with my hair cut no matter who is cutt"

5
John N. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I have, I think, finally found a person to give my haircut that listens to what I want and think bef"